Voulez-Vous track listing

Published April 05, 2010

1. As Good As New
2. Voulez-Vous
3. I Have A Dream
4. Angeleyes
5. The King Has Lost His Crown
6. Does Your Mother Know
7. If It Wasn't For The Nights
8. Chiquitita
9. Lovers (Live A Little Longer)
10. Kisses Of Fire

Bonus Tracks:
11. Summer Night City (single A-side)
12. Lovelight (B-side Chiquitita)
13. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) (single A-side)

Changes compared to the 1997 Remasters:
The 3.18 edit of Lovelight was replaced by the 3.46 version (as originally featured on the B-side of Chiquitita). Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) was moved from Super Trouper to this CD.