The Visitors track listing

Published April 05, 2010

1. The Visitors
2. Head Over Heels
3. When All Is Said And Done
4. Soldiers
5. I Let The Music Speak
6. One Of Us
7. Two For The Price Of One
8. Slipping Through My Fingers
9. Like An Angel Passing Through My Room

Bonus Tracks:
10. Should I Laugh Or Cry (B-side One Of Us)
11. The Day Before You Came (single A-side)
12. Cassandra (B-side The Day Before You Came)
13. Under Attack (single A-side)

Changes compared to the 1997 Remasters:
Cassandra added as bonus track, You Owe Me One removed.