Super Trouper track listing

Published April 05, 2010

1. Super Trouper
2. The Winner Takes It All
3. On And On And On
4. Andante, Andante
5. Me And I
6. Happy New Year
7. Our Last Summer
8. The Piper
9. Lay All Your Love On Me
10. The Way Old Friends Do

Bonus Tracks:
11. Elaine (B-side of The Winner Takes It All)
12. Put On Your White Sombrero (outtake from album sessions)

Changes compared to the 1997 Remasters:
Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) moved to the Voulez-Vous CD.