Ring Ring remaster track listing

Published April 04, 2010

1. Ring Ring
2. Another Town, Another Train
3. Disillusion
4. People Need Love
5. I Saw It In The Mirror
6. Nina, Pretty Ballerina
7. Love Isn't Easy (But It Sure Is Hard Enough)
8. Me And Bobby And Bobby's Brother
9. He Is Your Brother
10. She's My Kind Of Girl
11. I Am Just A Girl
12. Rock'n Roll Band

Bonus Tracks:
13. Merry-Go-Round (B-side People Need Love)
14. Santa Rosa (B-side He Is Your Brother)
15. Ring Ring (Swedish version, from the original Swedish edition of the album)

Changes compared to the 1997 Remasters:
No bonus tracks were included in 1997.