Arrival track listing

Published April 05, 2010

1. When I Kissed The Teacher
2. Dancing Queen
3. My Love, My Life
4. Dum Dum Diddle
5. Knowing Me, Knowing You
6. Money, Money, Money
7. That's Me
8. Why Did It Have To Be Me
9. Tiger
10. Arrival

Bonus Tracks:
11. Fernando (single A-side, also a track on the Arrival album in Australia and New Zealand)
12. Happy Hawaii (B-side Knowing Me, Knowing You)

Changes compared to the 1997 Remasters:
Happy Hawaii added as bonus track