ABBA remaster track listing

Published April 05, 2010

1. Mamma Mia
2. Hey, Hey Helen
3. Tropical Loveland
4. SOS
5. Man In The Middle
6. Bang-A-Boomerang
7. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
8. Rock Me
9. Intermezzo No.1
10. I've Been Waiting For You
11. So Long

Bonus Tracks:
12. Crazy World (B-side Money, Money, Money, recorded during the ABBA album sessions)
13. Medley: Pick A Bale Of Cotton/On Top Of Old Smokey/Midnight Special (B-side Summer Night City, recorded shortly after ABBA album sessions, originally released on German charity album in 1975)

Changes compared to the 1997 Remasters:
For some reason, Polydor in Germany added five tracks from the Ring Ring and Waterloo albums to the original CD reissue at the end of the 1980s. These remained on the 1997 Remaster but were removed on the 2001 reissue.