ABBA In Japan - DVD contents

Published September 17, 2011

Single disc contents

ABBA Special - songs performed:

1. Eagle
2. Take A Chance On Me
3. Money, Money, Money (live)
4. SOS (live)
5. That's Me
6. Tiger
7. Dancing Queen
8. Waterloo
9. Fernando
10. Summer Night City
11. The Name Of The Game
12. Knowing Me, Knowing You
13. If It Wasn't For The Nights
14. Thank You For The Music (live)

Special Features:

1. Behind The Scenes Documentary 1978 - ABBA In Japan Nov. 1978
2. If It Wasn't For The Nights (Alternate Mix)

Limited Special Edition contents:

Disc 1 features all content on the single-disc version listed above plus a second disc featuring:

1. Behind The Scenes Documentary 1980 - ABBA - '80 Concert Tour In Japan
2. Photo Gallery
3. Single And Album Sleeve Gallery


ABBA In Japan


Regular single disc

Limited Special Edition DVD

(featuring additional bonus material)