ABBA - Singles Collection 1972*1982 - track listing

Published September 07, 2011

1 People Need Love/Merry-Go-Round
2 Ring Ring/Rock ’n Roll Band
3 Waterloo/Watch Out
4 Honey, Honey/Ring Ring (remix)
5 So Long/I’ve Been Waiting For You
6 I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do/Rock Me
7 S.O.S./Man In The Middle
8 Mamma Mia/Intermezzo No. 1
9 Fernando/Tropical Loveland
10 Dancing Queen/That’s Me
11 Money, Money, Money/Crazy World
12 Knowing Me, Knowing You/Happy Hawaii
13 The Name Of The Game/I Wonder (Departure)
14 Take A Chance On Me/I’m A Marionette
15 Eagle/Thank You For The Music
16 Summer Night City/Medley: Pick A Bale Of Cotton - On Top Of Old Smokey - Midnight Special
17 Chiquitita/Lovelight
18 Does Your Mother Know/Kisses Of Fire
19 Voulez-Vous/Angeleyes
20 Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)/The King Has Lost His Crown
21 I Have A Dream/Take A Chance On Me
22 The Winner Takes It All/Elaine
23 Super Trouper/The Piper
24 One Of Us/Should I Laugh Or Cry
25 Head Over Heels/The Visitors
26 The Day Before You Came/Cassandra
27 Under Attack/You Owe Me One

Bonus CD 1 Waterloo (German version)/Waterloo (French version)
Bonus CD 2 Waterloo (Swedish version)

Note: The two bonus CDs are not included in the cardboard re-release of this box set.


ABBA - Singles Collection 1972*1982. Released April 5, 1999. Catalogue number: Polydor 563 286-2. (Out of print.)